Classes Schedule

April, 2017
Monday
27
5 CLASSES
Monday, March 27, 2017
Class #6 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #6 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 12.15 PM - 10AM
Tuesday
28
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Class #5 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 12.15 PM - 10AM
Wednesday
29
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Class #4 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 12.15 PM - 10AM
Thursday
30
5 CLASSES
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Class #3 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 12.15 PM - 10AM
Friday
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, March 31, 2017
Class #2 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #2 12.15 AM - 10AM
Saturday
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Class #1 11.00 AM - 10AM
Sunday
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 2, 2017
3
5 CLASSES
Monday, April 3, 2017
Class #6 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #6 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 12.15 PM - 10AM
4
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Class #5 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 12.15 PM - 10AM
5
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Class #4 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 12.15 PM - 10AM
6
5 CLASSES
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Class #3 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 12.15 PM - 10AM
7
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 7, 2017
Class #2 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #2 12.15 AM - 10AM
8
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Class #1 11.00 AM - 10AM
9
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 9, 2017
10
5 CLASSES
Monday, April 10, 2017
Class #6 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #6 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 12.15 PM - 10AM
11
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Class #5 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 12.15 PM - 10AM
12
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Class #4 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 12.15 PM - 10AM
13
5 CLASSES
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Class #3 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 12.15 PM - 10AM
14
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 14, 2017
Class #2 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #2 12.15 AM - 10AM
15
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Class #1 11.00 AM - 10AM
16
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 16, 2017
17
5 CLASSES
Monday, April 17, 2017
Class #6 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #6 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 12.15 PM - 10AM
18
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Class #5 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 12.15 PM - 10AM
19
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Class #4 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 12.15 PM - 10AM
20
5 CLASSES
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Class #3 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 12.15 PM - 10AM
21
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 21, 2017
Class #2 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #2 12.15 AM - 10AM
22
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Class #1 11.00 AM - 10AM
23
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 23, 2017
24
5 CLASSES
Monday, April 24, 2017
Class #6 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #6 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #6 12.15 PM - 10AM
25
6 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Class #5 5.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #5 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #5 12.15 PM - 10AM
26
5 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Class #4 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #4 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #4 12.15 PM - 10AM
27
5 CLASSES
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Class #3 6.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 7.30 PM - 10AM
Class #3 8.00 AM - 10AM
Class #3 12.15 PM - 10AM
28
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 28, 2017
Class #2 7.00 AM - 10AM
Class #2 12.15 AM - 10AM
29
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Class #1 11.00 AM - 10AM
30
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 30, 2017